Elevation vs Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Beat Service Remix)

Elevation vs Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Beat Service Remix)


Please login in order to report media.

Add to playlist(s)

Please login in order to collect videos.

  • Uploaded 6 days ago

    Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/TrancEss2012-02ITnListen on Spotify: http://bit.ly/TrancEss2012-02SFnCheck this item on ArmadaMusic.com: http://bit.ly/TrancEss2012-02AMnnFollow us: http://www.facebook.com/armadamusicnhttp://www.twitter.com/armadanhttp://armadamusic.com/googleplusnhttp://www.armadamusic.comnhttp://www.pinterest.com/armadamusic/nnKeeping track of all trance essentials of the season and representing today's trance movement, is the 'Trance Essentials 2012' series.

    Presenting 50 must-have tracks, remixes and highlights, Volume 2 hits the right notes for each trance fanatic!nnYou'll rarely find a more loyal following than the trance scene.

    Keeping a close ear out on which sounds move this movement, Armada Music proudly brings you 2 CD's, bursting with no less than 50 essentials.

    Sharing a strong passion for trance and all styles related to or influenced by this beloved genre, you'll find the tracks by Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Alex M.O.R.P.H.

    , Arty ,BT , Hardwell and Showtek, all on 'Trance Essentials 2012 Vol.2'.

    The follow-up to the successful first Volume will take you on a musical journey once more, providing you with fresh tunes, reflecting the diverse trance sound of today and tomorrow!nnTracks:nnChicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Radio Edit) (03:45)nDash Berlin feat.

    Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Radio Edit) (03:37)nChristian Burns & Stefan Dabruck - Bullet (KhoMha Radio Edit) (03:36)nMarcel Woods & W&W - Trigger (Original Mix) (06:00)nNicky Romero & ZROQ - WTF!? (Original Mix) (06:22)nJochen Miller - Leap Of Faith (Emporium 2012 Anthem Radio Edit) (02:51)nWoody van Eyden & Ruben de Ronde - DEVAN (Alan Morris Radio Edit) (03:32)ntyDi - Sex, Lies & Still Oblivious (LTN Radio Edit) (03:48)nMat Zo feat.

    Linnea Schossow - The Sky (Radio Edit) (03:42)nGal Abutbul - Activate (Radio Edit) (03:11)nBT & Arty feat.

    Nadia Ali - Must Be The Love (Radio Edit) (03:31)nGareth Emery - The Saga (Radio Edit) (03:26)nKhoMha - The Dark Knight (Radio Edit) (03:54)nSied van Riel - DC 4am (Radio Edit) (03:07)nMarkus Schulz feat.

    Adina Butar - Caught (Tritonal Radio Edit) (04:05)nMarco V - GOHF (Kris O'Neil Remix) (06:13)nMichael Tsukerman - Pegasus (Radio Edit) (04:15)nHeatbeat - Extra Bacon (Radio Edit) (04:00)nHardwell & Showtek - How We Do (Radio Edit) (02:57)nNorin & Rad - Retrograde (Original Mix) (07:03)nElevation vs Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Beat Service Radio Edit) (03:30)nAlex M.O.R.P.H.

    - Connected (Original Mix Edit) (03:33)nFaruk Sabanci feat.

    Josie - Wake Up (Radio Edit) (03:21)nBT - Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework) (07:03)nArmin van Buuren presents Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (Tom Fall Radio Edit) (03:33)nVarious Artists - Trance Essentials 2012, Vol.

    2 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt.

    1) (79:29)nMax Graham feat.

    Jeza - Still There's You (Radio Edit) (03:52)nAly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat.

    Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love (Radio Edit) (03:41)nBeat Service - Fortuna (Radio Edit) (03:48)nArmin van Buuren feat.

    Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Radio Edit) (04:27)nDark Matters feat.

    Carol Lee - Weave A Dream (Store N Forward Remix) (07:52)nW&W - Moscow (Radio Edit) (02:35)nTenishia - Point Of No Return (Radio Edit) (04:13) nRon Hagen & Al-Exander - All In (Radio Edit) (03:41)nOrjan Nilsen - PhireWorX (Radio Edit) (02:48)nAndain - Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) (07:24)nMarkus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings (Radio Edit) (03:26)nPaul Oakenfold feat.


    Hart - Surrender (Protoculture Radio Edit) (03:32)nAndy Moor feat.

    Sue McLaren - Trespass (Original Mix Edit) (06:07)nStore N Forward & Aneym - I'll Be There (Original Mix) (08:24)nRoger Shah feat.

    Carla Werner - One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix) (07:14)nDave Schiemann - Vega (Radio Edit) (03:50)nSusana & Shogun - Only You (Original Mix Edit) (03:47)nOliver Smith - Progress (Nitrous Oxide Remix Edit) (04:25)nEco - Desert Song (Radio Edit) (04:01)nArctic Moon - Starships Over Alice (Radio Edit) (03:42)nSean Tyas feat.

    Lo-Fi Sugar - The World (Radio Edit) (04:08)nEmma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Album Edit) (04:15)nJohn O'Callaghan - Boban (Radio Edit) (03:31)nFull Tilt feat.

    Katrina Noorbergen - Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:35)nAshley Wallbridge feat.

    Elleah - Keep The Fire (Sean Tyas Radio Edit) (04:17)nVarious Artists - Trance Essentials 2012, Vol.

    2 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt.

    2) (77:53)